Syra marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syra's country

Syra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for life partner honest and sincere life partner . Educated . Belong from good family .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






syra picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rawalpindi.
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Syra's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Syra's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Syra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Syra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Syra and Her Life Partner

 
My name is Syra . I am 27 year old .my edu is bachelors . I live in Rawalpindi with my parents
 
About Syra and Her Family

 
My name is Syra . I live in Rawalpindi with my parents I belong from Pashto speaking family . My mother is house wife . Ihave 2 brother and 4 sister .
 
Syra Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2