Taari5550 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Taari5550's country

Taari5550 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a simple and honest man and seeking a lady who is caring laving and decent.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






taari5550 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Shalimar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Taari5550's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Taari5550's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Taari5550's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession garments
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Taari5550's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Taari5550's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Taari5550's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Taari5550's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Taari5550 and His Life Partner

 
i am a simple and honest man and seeking a lady who is caring laving and decent.
 
About Taari5550 and His Family

 
i belong to a respectable educated mughal family and believe give respect and take respect.
 
Taari5550 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2