Tabishprince marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tabishprince's country
Tabishprince Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
here iz tabish hassan qureshi , i live in islamabad , w8ing 4 my idol
Sex Male - Man
Age 27






tabishprince picture
Star Leo
Town / Street F-8
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tabishprince's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tabishprince's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Tabishprince's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Tabishprince's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Tabishprince's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Tabishprince's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu, Other
 
Tabishprince's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Tabishprince and His Life Partner

 
i m doing softwear engineering and it is near to complet , and i belong 4m a royal land lord family
 
About Tabishprince and His Family

 
i belong 4m a royal land lord family
 
Tabishprince Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2