Tahiryousaf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tahiryousaf's country

Tahiryousaf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Simple honest love able person seeking an honest pretty wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






tahiryousaf picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulberg-3
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tahiryousaf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tahiryousaf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Tahiryousaf's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Manager Technical
Employment Employed Income High
 
Tahiryousaf's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tahiryousaf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chuhan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tahiryousaf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tahiryousaf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tahiryousaf and His Life Partner

 
I am Msc(Hons) in Agriculture doing Job at Izhar Group of Companies Since 2010. Well income with company maintained vehicle.
 
About Tahiryousaf and His Family

 
I am only one brother of my sister . Simple upper middle class family.
 
Tahiryousaf Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2