Tajammulhussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kharch - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tajammulhussain's country

Tajammulhussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
asalam o alikum with the name of allah very marsiful and they made loving people and good nature so i like good and beautiful maturely and her sert so i like be

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






tajammulhussain picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street No*8 Gulistan Colo
City / Country Kharch, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tajammulhussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tajammulhussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tajammulhussain's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Tajammulhussain's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tajammulhussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Libral    
 
Tajammulhussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Russia
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Austria
Languages English
 
Tajammulhussain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tajammulhussain and His Life Partner

 
i am not good but not bad because if u live with me than u take openin about me and my nature and u talk with me then u take openion.so if any girl intresed with me than first u sand me email.
 
About Tajammulhussain and His Family

 
no comament.
 
Tajammulhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2