Talibhussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abadpur - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Talibhussain's country

Talibhussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
m simple so like simple people. ido not like that people who tell lie or abuse

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






talibhussain picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Rahim Yar Khan
City / Country Abadpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Talibhussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Talibhussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Theatre
Hobbies Dancing
Music Bhangra
Reads Poetry
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Talibhussain's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession meter reader
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Talibhussain's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Talibhussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast babar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Talibhussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Talibhussain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Talibhussain and His Life Partner

 
m meter reader in wapda m graduate from bzu multan i have already 3 children.they live in my home town
 
About Talibhussain and His Family

 
i have my illeterate family they r very simple live in my home village and r very happy
 
Talibhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2