Tammushah marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Protestant boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tammushah's country

Tammushah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
assalam alikum i am mohammed tameem a s ansari looking for a girl very beautiful from their heart and should be looking fair & understandable.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






tammushah picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Mitcham Surrey
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Tammushah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 114 Kg / 252 Lbs / 18 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tammushah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Lahori, Moghlai, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tammushah's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession technical support
Employment Employed Income High
 
Tammushah's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Tammushah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Protestant
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Malay
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tammushah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Jordan Grewup in Jamaica
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Jan Mayen
Languages Arabic
 
Tammushah's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Tammushah and His Life Partner

 
well iam tameem my self a sunni muslim and for whom traditional and moderate values are much important and nothing n needed from the bride side not even a single rupee,dont want to keep other side very stressful(no money nothing needed form girls side)just need a beautiful hearted girl who can understand the moral values and everything in a home which goes in daily life and should be understandable always .well about my education iam a technical background student had done my bachelors of technology in electronics & communication engineering from Jawahrlal nehru technological university Hyderabad India.And presently doing my masters in UnitedKingdom(South LOndon)and will be finishing next year and will be starting my job at British Telecom(Inshallah).I nshallah i can bring hte bride here with me and for sure the marriage will be taking place in India(100%should be) if Not then we can speaak later.My attitude and every thing is good and all else things u can know when u can meet me or any of u r family member.thats all i need to say about me.
 
About Tammushah and His Family

 
we are 6 members in the family my parents, my two elder sisters and one elder brother and me.one sisiter live in usa and my eleder brother too,and my father he is retired government officer in India and my mother she is house wife but atlast we have lot of enjoyment in the family.my father and mother they are more traditional and moderate also,and we are sunni\\\\\\\'s everything goes in our home fatiha, durood and gyarvi shareefs every year .so u can understand what kind of environment it is.
 
Tammushah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2