Tara88 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Char - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tara88's country

Tara88 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is tahir anjum and i live in pakistan.my city name is lodhran.my age is now 26 year.i am simle and soft minded person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






tara88 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Quaid Abad Colony Lodhran
City / Country Char, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tara88's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Tara88's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tara88's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession medical store
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Tara88's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Tara88's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast bhutta
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tara88's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tara88's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tara88 and His Life Partner

 
i am working my own medical store. i want to get a good job with business.
 
About Tara88 and His Family

 
my father is very caring person and he always support me in every walk of life . he ia also my good friend. and i am happy with my family.
 
Tara88 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2