Tariqmunir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Toba Tek Singh - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tariqmunir's country

Tariqmunir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello my name is tariq a loving caring and honest person , i hope that a girl who marry to me always live happily, because of that i love her very much,

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






tariqmunir picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Chak No 391jb
City / Country Toba Tek Singh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tariqmunir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tariqmunir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tariqmunir's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession government
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tariqmunir's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tariqmunir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast arrain
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tariqmunir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Tariqmunir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tariqmunir and His Life Partner

 
i only want a girl who loves to me cares me, loves me , take care of my house, i always unterstand her feelings and i hope that she also understands me
 
About Tariqmunir and His Family

 
my father is a hardworker person,
 
Tariqmunir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 34 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2