Tazz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tazz's country

Tazz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A Sincere Stranger. What I can say about my self more. How can 50 characters can express a complex human being so well. Isn''t it amazing...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






tazz picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tazz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tazz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Self-help
Movies Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tazz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tazz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Tazz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tazz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tazz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tazz and Her Life Partner

 
what my friends usually narrates that I am basically a very down to earth, simple and friendly person. With good sense of humor caring and socia as well.
 
About Tazz and Her Family

 
Family is a blessing
 
Tazz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2