Tbs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tbs's country

Tbs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A very positive minded person. Never loses hope. Likes to be happy even in worse conditions.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






tbs picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak Shehzad Farms
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tbs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tbs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tbs's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Chartered Accountant
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Tbs's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Tbs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tbs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Brunei
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Tbs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tbs and His Life Partner

 
A life partner is needed who is ready to become a partner for rest of my life.

The partner will not face any sort of interference in her life. She would find me as her supporter whenever needed. I would also need her to support me at the time of need.

Life is all about trusting each other.
 
Tbs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2