Tommjan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tommjan's country

Tommjan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a dominating very liberal partner who has a powerful personality.......

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






tommjan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Shadman
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tommjan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tommjan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Pop, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Tommjan's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tommjan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Tommjan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tommjan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Tommjan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tommjan and His Life Partner

 
I m a submissive guy.very down to earth n loyal.believe in a very dominating n very liberal personality who understands every aspect of life n knows the hidden corners inside a person n to explore them.
 
About Tommjan and His Family

 
Moderate n well educated family.............. .
 
Tommjan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2