Toquerakram marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Toquerakram's country

Toquerakram Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
myself toquer akram i am living in gojra i did M.B.A(banking & finance)em year old i m really loving and caring .i hope my wife also loving and caring just like

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






toquerakram picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Town
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Toquerakram's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Toquerakram's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Toquerakram's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession seraching a job
Employment Employed Income High
 
Toquerakram's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Toquerakram's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Toquerakram's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Toquerakram's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Toquerakram and His Life Partner

 
Being a Muslim . i am honestly speaking i m honesty person
 
About Toquerakram and His Family

 
According to Muslim traditions i hope that my wife caring and loving with me and my family .i always love with my wife till death i really believes that my and my wife leads a happy life
 
Toquerakram Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2