Umair2209 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umair2209's country

Umair2209 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m male I need sincere female for marriage I am already married but have no children doctor advised me for 2nd marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






umair2209 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Samanabad
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Umair2209's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Umair2209's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Umair2209's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Government employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Umair2209's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Umair2209's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast Gujjar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Umair2209's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Umair2209's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Umair2209 and His Life Partner

 
I need nothing alhamdulillah I have my own plot in Lahore well known housing society will built it soon no saman jahez
 
About Umair2209 and His Family

 
We are very simple and need same
 
Umair2209 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2