Umairali86 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umairali86's country

Umairali86 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Here Umair,searching sincere life patner,Who should be modrate,and educated,

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






umairali86 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Garhi Shahu
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Umairali86's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umairali86's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Umairali86's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Umairali86's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Umairali86's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umairali86's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Umairali86's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Umairali86 and His Life Partner

 
Here Umair,searching sincere life patner,Who should be modrate,and educated,
 
About Umairali86 and His Family

 
We are educated family living in lahore
 
Umairali86 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2