Umairmansoor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Azizabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umairmansoor's country

Umairmansoor Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamoalikum I''''m belong to sheikh sadeqi urdu speaking educated family.my all family members are v.copreative and caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






umairmansoor picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulberg
City / Country Azizabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Umairmansoor's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umairmansoor's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Umairmansoor's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Umairmansoor's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Umairmansoor's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umairmansoor's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages Urdu
 
Umairmansoor's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Umairmansoor and His Life Partner

 
I have need educated and decent life partner who is belong to educated family she must be sincere and caring.
 
About Umairmansoor and His Family

 
My family is educated and very simple. My father was a businessman and mother also do business.
 
Umairmansoor Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2