Umarkamboh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umarkamboh's country

Umarkamboh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want a rich girl to marry and can shift with her where she want me to

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






umarkamboh picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Kimari
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Umarkamboh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umarkamboh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Model Building, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Disco, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Rap
Reads Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Umarkamboh's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession none
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Umarkamboh's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Umarkamboh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast kamboh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umarkamboh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Umarkamboh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Umarkamboh and His Life Partner

 
I need a young girl and just want to get engaged with her after starting my business career in 5,6 years will marry the girl.
But if the girl is that much rich that she can afford me and dont want me to do any business then I am ready to marry her.
 
About Umarkamboh and His Family

 
family is okay but I want to live separately.
 
Umarkamboh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2