Umerji marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Toronto - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umerji's country

Umerji Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for an affectionate, caring, understanding life partner from usa/ uk / austrlia

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






umerji picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hamilton
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Umerji's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities Physical abnormality affecting only looks
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umerji's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Writing
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Umerji's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession HR
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Umerji's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Retired Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Umerji's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umerji's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Umerji's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Umerji and His Life Partner

 
i am ubilal, 26 year old guy living in canada with family (mom, dad and a brother). I am Canadian citizen I do have two Disabilities but they don\\\\\\\'t prevent me doing anything, I limp and I stutter. in medical terms its called CP cerebral palsy. My educational background is: I recently completed an Human Resources Management certification from Concordia university. I did one semester of graduate studies in public policy administration from Concordia. But I am not continuing it for now. I have a BA degree from McGill Univ in Poli Sci.
 
About Umerji and His Family

 
mom, dad and a brother
 
Umerji Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2