Usamaali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usamaali's country

Usamaali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asalamualikum, Hi My Name Is Usama Ali I Live In Multan. I Am Sincere for Everyone but I dont Like Liar.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






usamaali picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulgasht, Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Usamaali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Usamaali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Graphology
Music House Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Usamaali's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer and Ac Mechanic
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Usamaali's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Usamaali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Thaheem
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usamaali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Usamaali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Usamaali and His Life Partner

 
Asalamualikum, Meri koi Khas Hobby Ni hai, main bore ko zada tar dislike karta hon or is sy dor bhagta hon....or mujhy bhi asia partner hi chahiya ho funny type ho punjabi hi ho...samjhdar ho...hosla afzai karny wali ho samjhny wail ho... or jhot na bolti ho....romantic ho
 
Usamaali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2