Usmanrahi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Baltimore - Single man - Maryland male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usmanrahi's country
Usmanrahi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is usman i live in usa iwant my patner who live with me in usa.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






usmanrahi picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Prudan Street Baltimore
City / Country Baltimore, Maryland, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Usmanrahi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Usmanrahi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Usmanrahi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession gas station
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Usmanrahi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Usmanrahi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usmanrahi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English, Urdu
 
Usmanrahi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Usmanrahi and His Life Partner

 
my name is usman i live in usa iwant my patner who live with me in usa.
 
About Usmanrahi and His Family

 
my name is usman i live in usa iwant my patner who live with me in usa.
 
Usmanrahi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2