Uzair1984 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Pabarwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Uzair1984's country

Uzair1984 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
man ssssssssssshhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhsssssssss ssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






uzair1984 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Pabarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Uzair1984's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Uzair1984's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Uzair1984's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Businass man
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Uzair1984's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Uzair1984's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Partner Sub Cast waahabi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Uzair1984's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Uzair1984's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Uzair1984 and His Life Partner

 
yes ssssssssssssssssssss ssssssjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjs ssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhh
 
About Uzair1984 and His Family

 
no ssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss ssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhh
 
Uzair1984 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2