Vg3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Malir - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vg3's country

Vg3 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for an educated,decent,fina ncially stable,sincere,good looking,friendly life partner from karachi

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24






vg3 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vg3's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Vg3's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Vg3's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession home maker
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Vg3's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Vg3's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vg3's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Urdu
 
Vg3's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Vg3 and Her Life Partner

 
Im from a noble family background i.e syed sunni urdu speaking.Pharmacist by education(non practicing).Knows cooking.Im less talkative,sincere,ho mely natured person.Im allergic to aggressive,emotional or immature type people.If you are serious about getting married only then contact me.Proposal from Karachi residents whether working abroad or karachi will be prefered.
 
About Vg3 and Her Family

 
Please contact for further details if required.However a brief intro is already mentioned in my profile.
 
Vg3 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2