Vickynoman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vickynoman's country

Vickynoman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am BCS computer science engineer.living in Lahore I have good job good income

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






vickynoman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Johartown
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vickynoman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Vickynoman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Western, Disco
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Vickynoman's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession E
Employment Employed Income High
 
Vickynoman's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Vickynoman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vickynoman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Chinese, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Vickynoman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Vickynoman and His Life Partner

 
Pakistan resident living in Lahore and working in Lahore I would like to find a suitable alliance from my own who is willing to be a housewife. She should be from a good family. My family resides in Lahore
 
Vickynoman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2