Viky007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Abbottabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Viky007's country

Viky007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My family is looking for my soulmate ,I heared lot of about that site that''''''''s why I am here.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






viky007 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Fawara Chowk
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Viky007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Viky007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Dancing, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Viky007's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Viky007's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Viky007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Viky007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Kashmiri, Urdu
 
Viky007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Viky007 and His Life Partner

 
I am very moderate in my views about life and family.I am soft hearted,friendly and trustable person.so I want same as my life partner.
 
About Viky007 and His Family

 
I have a very small and educated family. I think my family is the best one bcs all of my family members very friendly in their nature .
 
Viky007 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2