Vivekkumar marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Baishnab boy in Darjiling - Single man - West Bengal male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vivekkumar's country

Vivekkumar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi! I am Vivek, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, playful, and basically having fun! I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for someone to laugh I\\\\\\\\\\\

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






vivekkumar picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bagdogra Darjeeling WB
City / Country Darjiling, West Bengal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vivekkumar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Vivekkumar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Bird Watching, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Rap, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Western
Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Vivekkumar's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Website Developer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Vivekkumar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Vivekkumar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Baishnab
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vivekkumar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, Bhojpuri, English, Hindi, Nepali
 
Vivekkumar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Secret    
 
About Vivekkumar and His Life Partner

 
I want a Beautiful girl, who except me, my family, my work, behaves and nature.
 
About Vivekkumar and His Family

 
My family is small and batter for live every one. I proud on my family because it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s like a haven on earth. My family members are very sweet.
 
Vivekkumar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2