Wahab9980 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Nowshera - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wahab9980's country

Wahab9980 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Civil Associate Enginner I am Working Gulberg Greens Islamabad My Civil Associate Engineering Experience is 6 Year My all looking Technical Point and My Love

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






wahab9980 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Pabbi Dagi
City / Country Nowshera, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wahab9980's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Wahab9980's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Film Making, Graphology, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Wahab9980's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Associate Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Wahab9980's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Wahab9980's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast Baghban
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Wahab9980's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Pashto, Urdu
 
Wahab9980's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wahab9980 and His Life Partner

 
I am working Islamabad as post of Assistant Quantity Surveyor But this time continue my MA Education
 
About Wahab9980 and His Family

 
My Family is Molvi (Alim) My Family is mercy any body love for human My Family learning education for village Man and Woman my Father is a Teacher
 
Wahab9980 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2