Wahabshakir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wahabshakir's country

Wahabshakir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have my own construction business at Bahria town rawalpindi.i am independant

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






wahabshakir picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wahabshakir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wahabshakir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Wahabshakir's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Contractor
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Wahabshakir's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Wahabshakir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Wahabshakir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Wahabshakir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Wahabshakir and His Life Partner

 
We are 3 brothers i am elder one.
Small family i am independamt
 
About Wahabshakir and His Family

 
Very small family no female in family
 
Wahabshakir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2