Waheed_khan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waheed_khan's country

Waheed_khan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi, im working in telecom company as F.D/Officer and earn about 10000/ month.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






waheed_khan picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lodhran
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waheed_khan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waheed_khan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Pop
Reads Humour
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Waheed_khan's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Telecomunication
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Waheed_khan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Waheed_khan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waheed_khan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Waheed_khan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Waheed_khan and His Life Partner

 
I want a beautiful and honest girl which give her love to me and make my life more beautiful i have a very loveing heart and want a loving heart too, i have my ouwn house where a beautiful garden is also present so a lovely lady who cares for me and my all things thanks.
 
About Waheed_khan and His Family

 
I have modrate family values my father retire from service and my mother is house wife and my sister is work with her in the house me and my sis lived with my parents all the two brothers are saperate and so my married sister too.
 
Waheed_khan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2