Wajoo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sita - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wajoo's country

Wajoo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Wajahat Hussain Soomro is a single person who is living with family and searching for her best life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






wajoo picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Sita
City / Country Sita, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wajoo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Wajoo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Wajoo's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Wajoo's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Wajoo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Wajoo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Wajoo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wajoo and His Life Partner

 
Wajahat Hussain Soomro is a single person who is living with family and searching for her best life partner. with passage of time he find so many persons but no one give him a satisfaction regarding the behaviors of life partner. he want that person who will share each and every thing without hesitation.
 
About Wajoo and His Family

 
My family living in above mentioned city. my pappa and mom both are doctors. my brother also possess job in Human commision. I have five sisters from these five three are married and other are remaining.
 
Wajoo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2