Waqar1234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sohala na Mohra - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waqar1234's country

Waqar1234 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Seeing is believing, dont spend time on introduction. My name is Waqar and i 25 years old. working in university. like to be friendly soft

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






waqar1234 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street RWp
City / Country Sohala Na Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waqar1234's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Waqar1234's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Soft Rock
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Waqar1234's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Waqar1234's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Waqar1234's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Alvi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Waqar1234's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Waqar1234's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Waqar1234 and His Life Partner

 
My Star is libra
Seeing is believing, dont spend time on introduction. My name is Waqar and i 25 years old. working in university. like to be friendly soft
 
Waqar1234 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2