Waqar51214 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waqar51214's country

Waqar51214 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is waqar and i belong to a noble family and...

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






waqar51214 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mugalpura
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waqar51214's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Waqar51214's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Film Making, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Waqar51214's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Waqar51214's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Waqar51214's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Waqar51214's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Waqar51214's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Waqar51214 and His Life Partner

 
i belong to a noble family and i need a girl who make her decision independently and need a girl of same family .
 
About Waqar51214 and His Family

 
my family is so honourable and noble
 
Waqar51214 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2