Warrior74 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Warrior74's country

Warrior74 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking For Someone Serious For Eternal Relationship and Everlasting Marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






warrior74 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Manchester
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Warrior74's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Warrior74's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Warrior74's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Sales Rep.
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Warrior74's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Warrior74's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Janjua
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Warrior74's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Warrior74's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Warrior74 and His Life Partner

 
I am very loving, caring and kind person. I want to love someone more than anything and everything in this world and want to feel the same. One thing I know about myself and I am certain about it, that I have a very beautiful and powerful heart that only knows how to love, care and kind with your loveone, so anyone who is coming in my life, she will feel proud on herself that choosing me as her life partner, she didn't made the wrong decision, she will feel proud and happy on her..I am looking for a life partner who knows how to love and appreciate someone\\\'s care and love and respect. All I wanted from my life partner, she loves me, likes me and cares me more than anything in this world and she will find out that what she is gonna get in that result, I dont have any complex about care, kind and love but I wanted to see and feel that she has everything for me without any mean.
 
About Warrior74 and His Family

 
I belong from a decent and noble family. Unfortunately my parents both passed away. We are two brothers and three sisters and all of them they are married and settle in their lives. I am the only one who is single.
 
Warrior74 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2