Waseem131 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in New City - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waseem131's country

Waseem131 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Simple person and looking simple life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






waseem131 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Queens Flushing Ny
City / Country New City, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waseem131's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waseem131's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing, Painting / Drawing
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Waseem131's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer Tech
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Waseem131's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Waseem131's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waseem131's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Waseem131's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Waseem131 and His Life Partner

 
I am Simple person and looking simple life partner.
 
Waseem131 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2