Waseemkhattak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Canoiwala Mohra - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waseemkhattak's country

Waseemkhattak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I did my master in computer software. Now working in islamabad in software company located in software park near marriat hotel.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






waseemkhattak picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Canoiwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waseemkhattak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Waseemkhattak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Health & Fitness, Politics
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Waseemkhattak's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Software Developer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Waseemkhattak's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Waseemkhattak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waseemkhattak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Waseemkhattak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Waseemkhattak and His Life Partner

 
I did my master in computer software. Now working in islamabad in software company located in software park near marriat hotel.
 
About Waseemkhattak and His Family

 
My family is medium sized family and totally traditional.
 
Waseemkhattak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2