Xuheb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gulbai - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Xuheb's country

Xuheb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Person who loves a Nature, creature developed by ALLAH. Honest, Loyal, Sincere, Broad minded with Never mind attitude.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






xuheb picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulshan-e-Iqbal
City / Country Gulbai, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Xuheb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Xuheb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Ham Radio
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Humour, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Shooting
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Xuheb's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession System Consultants
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Xuheb's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Xuheb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Xuheb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Xuheb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Xuheb and His Life Partner

 
Ahhhh asusual i m crazy about my releigion. Trying to perform 5 time namaz. Very strong minded with deep heart person. I am sincere & i want a sincere one. I am professional and want a person who also professional, coz if she is professional then whe understand much better about each other.Its my thinking. (Might i may wrong)
 
About Xuheb and His Family

 
I think every person family are good, honest, loyal. So no comments for family. Hope contacted person take care of this thing coz i m related with good family background.
 
Xuheb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2