Yahya3549184 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yahya3549184's country

Yahya3549184 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
contact me if u wanna more details abt me countlessdesires follow by yahoo

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






yahya3549184 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street North/ Nazimabad/ Karach
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yahya3549184's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yahya3549184's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Yahya3549184's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession buisness
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Yahya3549184's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Yahya3549184's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast punjabi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Yahya3549184's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Yahya3549184's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Yahya3549184 and His Life Partner

 
contact me if u wanna more details abt me countlessdesires follow by yahoo
 
About Yahya3549184 and His Family

 
contact me if u wanna more details abt me countlessdesires follow by yahoo
 
Yahya3549184 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2