Yasu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haripur - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yasu's country
Yasu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is yasir ejaz i m 24 years old and i have a good personality and im hrd worker.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






yasu picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Khalabat Town Ship
City / Country Haripur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Yasu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yasu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Yasu's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession security field
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Yasu's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Yasu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast muslim suni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yasu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Bahrain
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Bahrain
Languages Urdu
 
Yasu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Yasu and His Life Partner

 
my job in bahrain as asecurity supervisor and my monthly income is 30000 pak rupees
 
About Yasu and His Family

 
my faily is very gentel.my father is army retyer.and my mom is very great women my aal faimly mashshla 5 time praying. we are 3 brother and 2 sisters.
 
Yasu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2