Yasutalagang marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yasutalagang's country

Yasutalagang Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 29 from chakwal .My name is Yasir Mehmood. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






yasutalagang picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Talagang
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yasutalagang's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yasutalagang's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Photography
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Yasutalagang's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Self Emloyed
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Yasutalagang's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Yasutalagang's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yasutalagang's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Yasutalagang's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Yasutalagang and His Life Partner

 
I have done graduation in software enng. and curently running \"RENT A CAR\" bussines.My cast is arian.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !
 
About Yasutalagang and His Family

 
i am living seprately from mother father and bro sis. My relation ship is not so cool with them i am livin with my phopoo.
 
Yasutalagang Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2