Zaheer786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mintaqat `Asir - Single man - Mintaqat `Asir male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaheer786's country

Zaheer786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A well settled person in Saudi Arabia looking for marriage.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






zaheer786 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Abha
City / Country Mintaqat `Asir, Mintaqat `Asir, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Zaheer786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zaheer786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Zaheer786's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Carpenter
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zaheer786's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Zaheer786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zaheer786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zaheer786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zaheer786 and His Life Partner

 
I belong to a moderately religious Sunni-bralvi family based on Lahore. I am working in Saudi Arabia and ready to get married with a noble, family oriented, good looking and practicing mulim girl. Nowadays I am in Pakistan to visit my family.

The girls looking for a friendship or a chat buddy are requested not to contact.
 
Zaheer786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2