Zain2017 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zain2017's country

Zain2017 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am honest & hard working as my friends Looking nice girl who make a happy life

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






zain2017 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zain2017's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zain2017's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zain2017's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Retail
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zain2017's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Zain2017's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zain2017's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zain2017's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zain2017 and His Life Partner

 
Very fair girl between 22 to 36
Pls be aware Punjabi
 
About Zain2017 and His Family

 
I have 3 married brother & MoM
 
Zain2017 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 36 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2