Zainab-hasan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Abbas Machhi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zainab-hasan's country

Zainab-hasan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m educated, kindhearted, social , friendly openminded person,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






zainab-hasan picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Abbas Machhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zainab-hasan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Zainab-hasan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zainab-hasan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zainab-hasan's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zainab-hasan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zainab-hasan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zainab-hasan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zainab-hasan and Her Life Partner

 
i l
ive in KARACHI central. i m a teacher,kindhearted polite softnature, highly educated. family oriented
 
About Zainab-hasan and Her Family

 
i have 4 sisters, n no brother. my mom is housewife. father do a job 2 sis r doctors, and married 2 r students
 
Zainab-hasan Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2