Zakirhussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sadar - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zakirhussain's country

Zakirhussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have done LLB Recently now i am doing Sales Manager Job in My own busines company.. 03413547470 shaheryar.teacher@ya hoo.com

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






zakirhussain picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street PIDC House Saddar
City / Country Sadar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zakirhussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Zakirhussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Graphology
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zakirhussain's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Sales Manager
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Zakirhussain's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zakirhussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mallah
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zakirhussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Zakirhussain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zakirhussain and His Life Partner

 
I have done LLB Recently now i am doing Sales Manager Job in My own busines company..
03413547470 shaheryar.teacher@ya hoo.com
 
About Zakirhussain and His Family

 
mera father Railway me achi post pe hai or unki apni mehnat kash union bi hai jinke wo divisional saddar bi hain.. or hamari family ke andr sub achi post per hain ya sub ke sub acha kam busines kr rhe hain
 
Zakirhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2