Zamin786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbottabad - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zamin786's country
Zamin786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am honest and quit very simple person. I love honesty. I have dream about my wife to be loyal, beautiful and she should be with islamic values.
Sex Male - Man
Age 39






zamin786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Mandian
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zamin786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zamin786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zamin786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zamin786's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Zamin786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zamin786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic
 
Zamin786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zamin786 and His Life Partner

 
I am very easy going person, I am still struglling to get my real soulmate. If Allah wants to give that I think then she is not so far from me.

I wish my wife to be honest, very decent, well educated and with a charming personality.I hope from Allah only all this.
 
About Zamin786 and His Family

 
I belongs to a Syed very educated, noble and very respected family.
 
Zamin786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 27 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2