Zeeshan550 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zeeshan550's country

Zeeshan550 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AOA, IM SEARCHING FOR BRIDE The person I love the most is a generous, caring person. She does a lot of work with a wildlife rescue and rehabilitation organiza

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






zeeshan550 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Model Colony
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zeeshan550's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zeeshan550's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music House Music, Instrumental - Indian
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
Sports Cricket, Golf, Gym, Hockey
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Zeeshan550's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zeeshan550's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zeeshan550's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast AWAN
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zeeshan550's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zeeshan550's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zeeshan550 and His Life Partner

 
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I a spiritual person & have a good library of best spiritual books. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
 
About Zeeshan550 and His Family

 
SECRT
 
Zeeshan550 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2