Ziapaf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ziapaf's country

Ziapaf Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi i m zia from pakistan. Working in air force. I want to marry with a girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

ziapaf picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ziapaf's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ziapaf's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Breeding
Music Acid Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ziapaf's Education and Career

Education University Profession P A F
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ziapaf's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Ziapaf's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Libral    
Ziapaf's Cultural Background

Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
Ziapaf's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ziapaf and His Life Partner

Hi i m zia from pakistan. Working in air force. I want to marry with a girl.
Ziapaf Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2