Zk1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi Cantonment - Annulled woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zk1's country

Zk1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''m an honest straight forward educated girl. Looking to settle down with someone belonging to educated decent family.who is serious about having kids n rais

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






zk1 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zk1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Zk1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Chess, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zk1's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession HR professional
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zk1's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Zk1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zk1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zk1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zk1 and Her Life Partner

 
Need a loyal, decent, honest and highly educated individual who understands family values. No deception, lies just a true soulmate wanting to settle down like a normal married man.
Only looking for serious marriage proposals
 
Zk1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Annulled Aged 33 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2