Zohaibsweet marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahori - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zohaibsweet's country
Zohaibsweet Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am very simple boy i love living the moment of life.............
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






zohaibsweet picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Qasimabad
City / Country Lahori, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zohaibsweet's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zohaibsweet's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zohaibsweet's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Zohaibsweet's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zohaibsweet's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Zohaibsweet's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Zohaibsweet's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zohaibsweet and His Life Partner

 
i am student i want to now comone kitna likhwaogey yar tum log bhi naw ana hai to ajao
 
About Zohaibsweet and His Family

 
achy family hai buht dnt worry
 
Zohaibsweet Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2