Zsohail marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kachhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zsohail's country

Zsohail Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am carring person and self made also //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// /////

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






zsohail picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Defence Khi
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zsohail's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zsohail's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zsohail's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zsohail's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Zsohail's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zsohail's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zsohail's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zsohail and His Life Partner

 
I am searching life parter how will leave with my family in very loverly and carying atmostfare.
 
About Zsohail and His Family

 
Highly educated family and also relegous but modreate.
 
Zsohail Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2