Zubair321 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kachhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zubair321's country

Zubair321 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am graduate in electrical engineering doing my job in karachi

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






zubair321 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street University Road
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zubair321's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zubair321's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Film Making
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zubair321's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession electrical engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zubair321's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zubair321's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zubair321's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kazakhstan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Zubair321's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zubair321 and His Life Partner

 
i m looking for a girl how respect my parents be honest with others
 
About Zubair321 and His Family

 
no bro 4 sisters living with my patrents
 
Zubair321 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2