Aakiv Shaadi Proposal

aakiv picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Rupaidiha Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

I Will Tell You Later...

Aakiv's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aakiv's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing Music House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Aakiv's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Aakiv's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Aakiv's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastShekh 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Aakiv's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNepal Grewup inNepal Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAwadhi, English, Hindi, Nepali, Urdu

Aakiv's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Aakiv Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 18 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India